You’ve Successfully Reserved Your Seat for our Live Web Event:

How Your Hidden Money Drivers Are Making Your Money Worries So Hard to Shake Off

... and what you can do to finally take control of your finances
and your life for good (without further stress or shame)

Tuesday

May 11th

7:00PM UK / 2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PST

Before You Go, Can I Ask Two Quick Favours?

1. Save the date in your diary:

Click the appropriate button below to add this event to your diary.

2. Share with your friends & followers!

Help others also get the benefit of this invaluable training by clicking to share:

Want to get a head start?

Take the Money Type Quiz to discover the Money Archetypes that are currently active in your life and the effect they're having on you.
(It's completely free and provides truly life-changing insights.)

2021© Fanny Snaith UK Money Coach. All Rights Reserved.