Time-Sensitive Web Event...

How Your Hidden Money Drivers Are Making Your Money Worries So Hard to Shake Off

... and what you can do to finally take control of your finances
and your life for good (without further stress or shame)

Tuesday

May 11th

7:00PM UK / 2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PST

00
Days
:
 
00
Hours
:
 
00
Minutes
:
 
00
Seconds

You missed out!

This web event is for you if...

  • You Have Been Hit Financially by COVID or
  • You Have Always Struggled With Money and
  • You Want to Finally Feel Comfortably in Control of Your Money

Here's what we'll cover...

01
The Eight Money Types and How They Drive Our Money Attitudes and Beliefs
02
How Your Money Types Affect Your Ability to Establish Healthier Money Habits
03
The Most Effective, Lowest-Stress Way to Get and Keep Your Money Types Working For You

don't miss it!

Presented by:

Fanny Snaith 

Certified Money Coach

Over the past several years, Fanny has helped over 2,000 individuals and couples for years to finally enjoy life more fully, without further stress or shame. 


She does that by helping them understand how their relationship with money affects not just their income, but pretty much everything in their lives. 


People also love how Fanny makes this process simple, tuned to them and their situation, and fun!

2021© Fanny Snaith UK Money Coach. All Rights Reserved.
>